Eyes That See

“I Once Was Blind”

State of the Union: I Hope He Will Apoligize

I signed up for a WhiteHouse.gov account a while back so that I could sign a petition, and now I frequently receive propaganda emails from the Obama administration.

Today I received one from Michelle Obama, telling me how much Barack really cares about me and the letters from Americans like me.

I hit reply, which unfortunately goes to an “info” email address rather than the Michelle@WhiteHouse.gov or something along those lines as I had hoped.

Since Barack cares so much about me and about what we have to say, I shared my hopes for his State of the Union address tonight:

I hope Barack will apologize to America for using the Cloward-Piven strategy against the American people and the Constitution he swore to protect; for putting 2,000 high-powered weapons in the hands of the brutal Mexican drug cartels; for wasting hundreds of millions of hard-earned American taxpayer dollars on failed “green” energy companies; for his “bait & switch” campaign promises on Obamacare; for using the IRS to target his political opponents; for his hostile policies towards Christians; for his failure to take our debt seriously or reduce our out-of-control government spending; for his failed foreign policy that has wasted and denigrated the sacrifices of our military; for expanding the NSA programs that violate our 4th Amendment rights without a warrant and without probable cause; for repeatedly trying to violate our 2nd Amendment right to keep and bear arms; for his reckless abuses of his office in legislating and adjudicating from the executive office; and for his condescending attitude toward our Founding Fathers, our Constitution, and the American people.

Sincerely,

David Hamilton
Missouri City, TX

January 28, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

