Eyes That See

“I Once Was Blind”

Chuck Norris on why he is backing Mike Huckabee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ORy50ikYw74&feature=user

 For a less serious exchange between Huckabee and Norris, click here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EjYv2YW6azE&feature=user  to hear Huckabee quip some gems, such as, “My plan to secure the border?  Two words:  Chuck.  Norris,” and, “There’s no chin behind Chuck Norris’ beard, only another fist.”

December 1, 2007 - Posted by | 2008 Presidential election, Chuck Norris, Mike Huckabee

2 Comments »

  1. If the list of candidates to choose from was a line of port-o-potties outside a concert, Huckabee would be the one overflowing with diarrhea.
    If you want a real candidate with real values, then you want Hillary Clinton. Just trust me.

    Vote For Hillary Online

    Comment by Vote for Hillary | December 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. A very graphic analogy.

    But I’m afraid that I’m going to need more convincing.

    I usually don’t trust people who tell me to do something, give me no evidence or reason, and then say, “just trust me.”

    Comment by bigham | December 2, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

